Hey, are you searching for a Facebook advertising specialist who is developing ROAS and ROI?
What is the ROAS in Facebook Ads?
ROAS stands for Revenue/Return over Ad Spend. This advertising metric measures how much revenue an advertiser generates per dollar amount spent on marketing channels, answering the essential question: If you invest $1 in this particular marketing campaign, how much $ will you get back?
How do calculate Facebook ROAS?
Measuring Facebook ads ROAS comes from data derived from your Facebook pixel, which tells you exactly how your ads are performing, your click-through rate, and how many purchases you’ve made in the Facebook Ads Manager.
Facebook ROAS is simply the total revenue generated from your Facebook ads divided by your total ad spend amount. For instance, let’s say you’ve spent $2,000 and reaped $10,000 in new sales. Your ROAS, in this case, will be 5:1.
In another way, we can say that for every $1 spent, you are earning $5. Keep in mind that the cost in the ROAS formula typically includes only the actual ad spend, not the total cost of your campaigns.
Why is ROAS important in Facebook ads?
When advertising efforts aren’t working, the company needs to know as soon as possible to adjust details, reduce the budget, or scrap it completely.
Brands that take the time to track ROAS make better business decisions when it comes to future advertising costs and marketing efforts.
How we can help with Facebook advertising
We can help set up and develop your Facebook advertising, Analyze your campaign performance, and make help optimizations install tracking pixels, and landing pages. We run profitable Facebook ad campaigns by maintaining good ROAS. (Revenue/Return over Ad Spend)
We always strive to achieve our profitable Facebook ads goals by optimizing the action rates of ROAS, ROI, CPC, CPA, CTR, CPL, CPM, CPV, and CVR.
We can help analyze your product, research your audience, and find the perfect strategy to develop the campaign.
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